The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Road to Certification Webinars

[LIVE WEBINAR] BOOST YOUR CAREER. Become OACETT certified.

Join the Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists (OACETT) for a live interactive webinar!

Who should attend: 
  • College students in engineering technology and applied science programs.
  • Internationally Educated Professionals (IEP’s) with a background in engineering and applied sciences.
Webinar Dates​   

College Students
 
November Dates Times  
Wednesday, November 4 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, November 11 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, November 19 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, November 23 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, November 25 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, November 26 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, November 30th 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
     
December Dates Times  
Wednesday, December 2 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, December 3 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, December 7 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, December 9th 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Thursday, December 10 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
Monday, December 14 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, December 16 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Register
 
Internationally Educated Professionals  
 
November Dates Times  
Wednesday, November 4 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, November 11 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, November 18 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, November 25 1:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Register
     
December Dates Times  
Wednesday, December 2 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, December 9 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
Wednesday, December 16 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Register
     

Why attend?

 

Learn why becoming OACETT certified earns you a higher salary.

Get help along your career path with OACETT.

Find out about networking opportunities and how you can access our career site

CTEN - Canadian Technical Employment Network.

Learn about the educational requirements for certification (student or IEP).

and much more!

Have a question?
 
Contact Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships at ttedoldi@oacett.org.

Upcoming Events
Copyright © 2020 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website Development Inorbital