The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Staff

Staff Organization Chart

Administration and Finance

Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

CEO; CAO; Board Affairs: admin@oacett.org

Barbara Chappell, Acting Chief Executive Officer | OACETT Registrar
Ext. 244; bchappell@oacett.org

Alla Bondarenko, Executive Assistant
Administrative support for the Chief Executive Officer

Ext. 253; abondarenko@oacett.org

Debbie Marrocco, Manager of Board Affairs
Ext. 231;
dmarrocco@oacett.org

Caroline Boone, Administrative and HR Coordinator
Ext. 258; cboone@oacett.org

Janice Meade, Director of Finance, Administration and IT
Ext. 243; jmeade@oacett.org

Christine Murakami, Assistant Accountant
Accounts Receivable (payments by cheque, online banking, Interac, EFT and AMEX), official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 226;  cmurakami@oacett.org

Beena Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard),official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 241; bkhan@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

John Reyes, IT Generalist
Ext. 233; jreyes@oacett.org

Stephanie Taaffe, Receptionist
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual, and member profile updates
Ext. 300; info@oacett.org 


Institute of Engineering Technology of Ontario (IETO)  

IETO manages the application and certification process and all functions dealing with professional qualifications, admissions,  complaints and discipline, misuse of title, standards, examinations, program evaluation, education, and CPD.

certify@oacett.org

Barbara Chappell, Acting Chief Executive Officer | OACETT Registrar
Ext. 244; bchappell@oacett.org  

Barry Billing, Deputy Registrar | Acting Director IETO
Ext. 239;  bbilling@oacett.org

Audrey D'Souza, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Limited Licence/LET, Technology Proposals and Reports, Misuse of Title, Complaints & Discipline
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

April Parnell, IETO Certification Coordinator
Exam Programs, Course Approvals, Reinstatements, Transfers, Certificates, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames  A-G)
Ext. 246; aparnell@oacett.org

Hala Maski, IETO Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames Q-Z)
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org 

Elizabeth Kim, IETO Certification Coordinator
New applications, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames H-P), Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Customer Service
Ext. 240;  ekim@oacett.org

Geoffrey Chappell, Project and Policy Administrator
CPD Audit, Projects, Research and Policy, IETO Communications, Member Support
Ext. 223; gchappell@oacett.org

 

Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations  

For general inquiries, please contact services@oacett.org

David Terlizzi, Director, Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations
Ext. 250; dterlizzi@oacett.org​

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships
College & Community Relations, including College and Internationally Educated Professionals presentations,
sponsorship and events   
Ext. 224; tsmith@oacett.org

Alex Miller, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships
Corporate Relations, including Corporate partnerships, presentations, sponsorship and events 
Ext. 236; amiller@oacett.org

Julia Farner, Manager, Marketing & Communications
AGM, Awards Gala, Young Professionals Committee, Communications 
Ext. 266; jfarner@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Senior Marketing Communications Specialist & Editor of Publications
The Ontario Technologist Magazine article submissions, publication schedule, advertising, and National Engineering Month.

Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Konstantine Kallianteris, Digital Marketing Specialist
Social media, The Ontario Technologist magazine
Ext. 228; 
kkallianteris@oacett.org  

Chetna Suri, Digital Marketing and Communications -  ON LEAVE
Social media, The Ontario Technologist magazine
Ext. 228; 
csuri@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist - ON LEAVE
Provincial Awards Program, PASB and Technology Report Writing Seminars.
Ext. 236; asierra@oacett.org

Julie Beckstead, Program & Chapter Advisor
Chapter support, Chapters at Work OT submissions, PASB and Technology Report Writing Seminars.
Ext. 255; jbeckstead@oacett.org 

Copyright © 2013 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website by Inorbital